Questions? Please call us at (740)380-2209

Cedar Grove Events

Preferred Partners

Cedar Grove Preferred Partners

CATERING

Full-Service 

Tasteful Occasion www.tastefuloccasion.com 614-414-6120
Four Seasons Catering www.fourseasonsohio.com 614-314-5880
A Catered Event www.acateredevent.biz 614-863-9281
Catering by Scott www.cateringbyscott.com 614-237-1949
Made From Scratch www.made-from-scratch.com 614-382-0345
L.A. Catering www.la-catering.com 614-358-5252

Casual Buffet

Crosstown Creamery  www.facebook.com/CrosstownCreameryDiner/ 
The Olde Dutch www.theoldedutchrestaurant.com   740-385-1000
Starbrick BBQ www.starbrickbbq.com 740-591-3321
The Ridge Inn Restaurant www.theridgeinnrestaurant.com 740-332-0300

RENTALS

Personal Touch Party Rentals www.personaltouchparty.com 740-689-6991

PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEOGRAPHY

Captured Photography www.wearecapturedphoto.com
Elizabeth Nihiser www.elizabethnihiser.com
Stephanie West www.stephaniewestphotography.com

ENTERTAINMENT

DJ A-Roc  www.djaroc.com
DJ Roush   www.djroush.com
Preemo DJ & Entertainment columbusdj-music.com 740-954-3081

FLOWERS

Shaffer Creative Co.  www.shaffercreativeco.com
Flowers by Darlene www.flowersbydarlenelogan.com
FlowerMan www.flowermanflowers.com

CAKE

Heavenly Confections www.heavenlyconfections.net
Pinkerton’s Cake Bakery www.facebook.com/pinkertonscake
Country Lane Cakes www.countrylanecakes.com
Happy Goat (Gluten Free) www.happygoat.biz

TRANSPORTATION

Hocking Hills Transportation www.hockinghillstransportation.com

OFFICIANTS

Run To An Elopement www.runtoanelopement.com

ADDITIONAL LODGING

The Inn and Spa at Cedar Falls www.innatcedarfalls.com 740-385-7489
Hocking Hills State Park parks.ohiodnr.gov/hockinghills 740-385-6842

HAIR & MAKEUP

Hair Biz www.facebook.com/hairbizwaverlyoh/

Please see us for additional DJ/Live Music, Hair & Makeup, and Attraction recommendations.

Check Availability